2018 Honorary Committee

Linda and Andrew Ach
Barbara and Gerson* Bakar
Janice and Matt Barger
Janet Barnes and Thomas Weisel
Nancy and Joachim Bechtle
Lily and Thomas Beischer#
Courtney Benoist and Jason Fish
Robert A. Bernhard
Rena Bransten
Susan and Mitchell Cohen
Martha Ehmann Conte
Kathrin Dellago and Doug Dossey#
Jeanne Dinkelspiel
Senator Dianne Feinstein and Richard Blum
Lynn Feintech and Anthony Bernhardt
Doris and Don* Fisher
Elise and Tully M. Friedman
Phyllis Friedman
Jessica and Stephen Galloway
Sissy and Ted Geballe
Isabelle Georgeaux and Patrick Healy
Colleen and Robert Haas
Evelyn and Walter Haas*
Mimi and Peter* Haas
Loretta Keller
Kathryn A. Hall and Tom Knutsen
Kelly and Michael Halper
Alicia and Philip Hammarskjold
Stephanie and Jim Harleen
Frances Hellman and Warren Breslau
Judith Hellman, MD
Sabrina and Mick Hellman
Sandra Hernandez, MD
Myna and Uri Herscher
Ingrid and Reuben* Hills
Leslie and George Hume
Liz Hume, MD, and Jay Jacobs
Lucy and Fritz* Jewett
Barbara and Ron Kaufman
Gretchen B. and William* Kimball
Cathy and Jim Koshland#
Georgia Lee and George Shenk
Maryon Davies Lewis
George Lucas
Meghan Mackey and Allen Thorpe
Jennifer and Brian* Maxwell
Susan and JB McIntosh
Susan and Herb* McLaughlin
Phyllis and Stuart* Moldaw
Meridee Moore and Kevin King
Jonathan Nelson
Karen and Joe Niehaus
Susan and Bill Oberndorf
Barbro and Bernard Osher
Meredith and John Pasquesi
Liebe and Bill* Patterson
Lisa S. Pritzker
Mr.* and Mrs. Irving Rabin
Kendra and Erik Ragatz
Barbara Ravizza and John Osterweis
Toni Rembe and Arthur Rock
Barbara and Richard Rosenberg
Louise and Claude Rosenberg*
Frank Sander
Helen and Charles Schwab
Rabbi Beth and Rabbi Jonathan Singer
Gail and Robert Smelick
Elizabeth and Andrew Spokes
Jean and Michael Strunsky
Roselyn C. Swig
Kat Taylor and Tom Steyer
Mary Tiscornia
Marjorie and Barry Traub
Susan and David Tunnell
Leslie Walker#
Dede and Al* Wilsey
Jane Witter and Fred Delanoy
Diane and Howard Zack
Jan Hansen Zakin, MD and Jonathan Zakin

#New Committee Member
* In Memoriam